Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members


Klaus Butterbach-Bahl

Professor, Head of Center Department of Agroecology – Center for Landscape Research in Sustainable Agricultural Futures – Land-CRAFT                                                                                                                                      8000 Aarhus C                                                                                                                                                                        Denmark

For more: Click here

Eileen Wall

Professor, Head of Research                                                                                                                       Scotland’s Rural College                                                                                                                                         Scotland, United Kingdom.

For more: Click here

John Harrison

Research and Codex
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine (DAFM)
Greater Dublin
For more: Click here