Prof. Bruce Osborne

Coordinator, University College Dublin and Prudence College Dublin, Ireland. Email: bruce.osborne@ucd.ie/b.osborne@prudencecollege.ie More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Ibrahim Khalil

Co-coordinator and Non-RPO Partner, University College Dublin and Prudence College Dublin. Email: i.khalil@prudencecollege.ie. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Katja Klumpp

Collaborator/Partner, National Research Institute for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (INRAE), France Email: katja.klumpp@inrae. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Bart Kruijt

Collaborator/Partner, Wageningen University water Systems and Global change, the Netherlands. Email: bart.kruijt@wur.nl. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Pia Gottschalk

Collaborator/Partner, Helmholtz Centre Potsdam, GFZ, Germany. Email: pia.gottschalk@gfz-potsdam.de. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Gerardo Moreno

Collaborator/Partner, Universidad de Extremadura, Spain. Email: gmoreno@unex.es. More info: Click on the photo

Mr. Otso Valta

Collaborator/Partner, Avoin Association, Finland. Email: otso@avoin.org. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Anna Walkiewicz

Collaborator/Partner, Institute of Agrophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland. Email: a.walkiewicz@ipan.lublin.pl. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Lea Hallik

Collaborator/Partner University of Tartu, Estonia. Email: lea.hallik@ut.ee. More info: Click on the photo

Prof. Laurence Shalloo

Collaborator/Partner, Teagasc, Ireland. Email: Laurence.Shalloo@teagasc.ie. More info: Click on the photo

Dr. Tony van der Weerden

Collaborator/Partner, AgResearch, New Zealand. Email: tony.vanderweerden@agresearch.co.nz. More info: Click on the photo

Jorge Pérez Quezada-2

Dr. Jorge Perez- Quezada

Collaborator/Partner, University of Chile, Chile. Email: jorgepq@uchile.cl. More info: Click on the photo

Kröbel_Roland_2015_(5L6A7031S)_lighter

Dr. Roland Kröbel

Collaborator/Non-RPO Parnter, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada, Canada. Email: roland.kroebel@agr.gc.ca. More info: Click on the photo

Robyn Dynes EDIT-1

Dr. Robyn Dynes

Collaborator/Partner, AgResearch, New Zealand. Email: robyn.dynes@agresearch.co.nz. More info: Click on the photo